FIA World Rallycross Championship

For a fifth year in a row, the FIA World Rallycross Championship presented by Monster Energy is back to GP3R.

Drivers compete and show their ability to master these 600 hp cars on our half-asphalt, half-dirt track. Petter Solberg and Timmy Hansen will try to catch the checkered flag for a second time at GP3R, but they will find last year’s winner Johan Kristoffersson, nine-time world champion Sebastien Loeb, and many more on their way to victory lane.